Uncategorized

CAS card – sweet wishes

Hello everyone,
Today I have a Clean and Simple card.

 The stamp of the cake is part of the free “Parisian Patisserie” stamp set that came with the December issue of the Cardmaking and Papercraft magazine. I colored the image with my Inktense pencils.The sentiment is also part of the same stamp set.

The hearts are part of the Simon Says Stamp “Playfull kittens” stamp set. I used distress ink to stamp the color inside the little hearts. 

So there is my card for today.
I really enjoyed making it and I hope you like it!

I would like to participate on the following challenges:
beccys place – january-challenge
craft your passion challenges – always anything goes
Through the craftroom door challenge
chouxchoux paper art – challenge-3-valentines hearts
inspiration destination challenge blog
sweet stamps blog

Thank you for visiting,
Olga 

17 thoughts on “CAS card – sweet wishes

  1. Very cute card, Olga! Sounds like a great magazine if you get free stamps! Your colouring is beautiful! I am looking forward to seeing those “playful kittens” now that I've seen the hearts hehe. I have a lot of cat stamps but not this set. Wishing you a joyful day!

    Like

  2. I love your CAS style card Olga, what a great image and the sentiment you added works perfectly too. You did a fabulous job with the colouring.
    Cheers,
    Beccy

    Like

  3. Olga, thanks for your visit & sweet comment. How kind of you to say such sweet things about my blog and cards! I'm blushing! Because I certainly enjoy my visits to YOUR blog as well! Hugs

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

