Uncategorized

DT member for the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog

Hello everyone!

Today I would like to share with you some good news!! Yay!!
I have been selected to be one of the new Design Team members for the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog.

And I am so happy and honored to be part of the Design Team along with the other two new members that were selected which are Bianca and Zora, as well as all the Ladies of the Design Team who are wonderful and inspiring! I will start in January 2016 and I look very much forward to it!!

Thank you for stopping by and sharing my exciting news with me!
Have a great day!
Olga

 

7 thoughts on “DT member for the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog

  1. Congratulation on your wonderful new responsibility. They made an excellent choice, & I know you'll do a fantastic job. Merry Christmas, Happy New Year…TFS & Hugs too!

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

