Uncategorized

Make it Crafty October challenge/Bright Colours

 Hello everyone!

I am submitting this card to the Make it Crafty October challenge with Bright Colours
I love Alice in wonderland and I was so happy when I found these digital stamps at the Make it Crafty store and specifically the characters called alice hugs white rabbit digi stamp and chesire cat digi stamp.
I would like to Welcome my two new followers, Fit Kitty-thank you for your precious advice and Øystein Fink my husband. Thank you both for joining me!

These digital stamps are great as you can change their dimensions and make them as small or as big as you need on your computer and then you can just print them on the paper of your choice and colour them with the medium of you choice.
I colored them with pencils and I added some glitter on them here and there to make it more interesting. I love glitter so it was an easy decision for me, lol.
So my card is 15cm x 15 cm and I adapted Alice and Chesire to fit perfectly on these dimensions.

Chesire the cat looks like he is having a good time doing it, and Alice looks also like a happy girl coming towards us.

I made a frame around them and I wanted to make them look like as if they are coming out of it and towards us.

I added some sequins as well to finish off the card.

I hope that you like my card! I really had a great time creating it!
I would also like to share this card and follow the November challenge over at Just keep on creating, please visit as you will see some amazing cards! 
Thank you for visiting,
Olga

4 thoughts on “Make it Crafty October challenge/Bright Colours

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

